Telling Tales-album download

Purchase & download “Telling Tales” full album
– 15 .mp3 files plus liner notes.
Price – AU$12. – includes GST. Download: 73.5 MB.
Bonus new track “Running Away!

Paula Standing Telling Tales Cover

01 Ancient History
02 My Sweet Child
03 Walking Through My Mind.
04 Where Is The Fun
05 Something About You
06 Beautiful
07 A Wealthy Man
08 The Love Of Iris
09 Anyway
10 Sunday
11 I’m Over You
12 Old Black Dog
13 The War Ain’t Over
14 O Baby (Why Am I)
15 Running Away

2018-07-18T07:25:37+00:00October 9th, 2013|Comments Off on Telling Tales-album download
Go to Top