Purchase the hardcopy cd “All Fun And Games”.

Price – AU$20.00 – includes GST, packaging & postage.

Paula Standing All Fun and Games Cover

01 Beautiful Girl
02 Fortune Of A Soldier
03 Broken Down
04 Nobody s Wife
05 Oh Beautiful Day
06 Nothing To See
07 Stormy Summer Blues
08 Made It Out Of There
09 Running Away
10 Falling
11 Sunday
12 He Never Made It Back To Africa

2018-07-18T07:17:22+00:00December 3rd, 2015|Comments Off on All Fun And Games-cd